check availability

Round Hill to Host Exclusive Webinar About New Safety Protocols

As we continue to navigate these unprecedented times, Round Hill remains committed to providing an authentic Jamaican experience in a safe environment.

Scheduled to reopen September 1, the executive team of the iconic property invites travel partners and visitors to learn more about the new safety program that has been implemented to ensure the health & safety of staff and visitors. 

The panel will include key players in the hotel operation who will address concerns about travel to the island of Jamaica as well as the personalized vacation experience at Round Hill.

See below for the schedule of webinars:

Monday – August 3, 2020

Past Guests
AM (PST) / 10AM (CST) / 11AM (EST) / 4PM (GMT
Register Here: https://bit.ly/2WOTTCZ

US – Travel Agents
12PM (PST) / 2PM (CST) / 3PM (EST)
Register Here: https://bit.ly/3fVXyGC

Tuesday – August 4, 2020

Past Guests
12PM (PST) / 2PM (CST) / 3PM (EST) / 8PM (GMT)
Register Here: https://bit.ly/2OPYKPN

UK/ Europe – Travel Agents
10AM (CST) / 4PM (GMT)
Register Here: https://bit.ly/2WPL1NA

Wednesday – August 5, 2020

Canada – Travel Agents
10AM (CST) / 11AM (EST)
Register Here: https://bit.ly/30Fgva5